Contact Us

Visit Us 

Come spend the day in beautiful Brighton!

Brighton is located.....

  • 90 minutes east of Toronto
  • 75 minutes west of Kingston
  • 5 km south of Highway 401

OUR NEW HAMILTON WOODS MODEL HOME IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION. Our temporary sales/construction office is located at 2 Monarch Drive, Brighton.  Travel south on Ontario street, and turn left onto Cardinal Court, then left onto Monarch Drive. Our temporary office is located on the left hand side.

VISITORS MUST HAVE AN APPOINTMENT TO MEET WITH STAFF

To make an appointment with our sales staff, please email Libby, or call our office at 613-475-0618 

ALL VISITORS WILL BE SCREENED PRIOR TO MEETING WITH STAFF

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Sales Office Address

2 Monarch Drive,

Brighton, ON

K0K 1H0

Phone: 613-475-0618

2021 Holiday Closures

Our offices will be closed on the following dates

Family Day: Monday, February 15

Good Friday: Friday, April 2

Victoria Day: Monday, May 24

Canada Day: Thursday July 1 to Sunday July 4, inclusive

Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2

Labour Day: Saturday, Sept 4 & Monday, September 6

Brighton Applefest: Saturday, September 25

Thanksgiving: Monday, October 11

Christmas Break: Friday, December 24, 2021 to Sunday January 2, 2022 inclusive