Visit Us
Contact Us

Visit Us 

Come spend the day in beautiful Brighton!

Brighton is located.....

  • 90 minutes east of Toronto
  • 75 minutes west of Kingston
  • 5 km south of Highway 401

Our Hamilton Woods Model Home is located at 183 Ontario Street, Brighton.  Look for the Hamilton Woods/Gordon Tobey Developments New Homes sign. (see map below)

Visit our model...

  • Monday to Thursday 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1:00pm to 4:00

Model Home Address

183 Ontario Street,

Brighton, ON

K0K 1H0

Phone: 613-475-0618

Toll free: 1-800-544-0535

Upcoming Open Houses:

(Coming Soon)
 

2017 Holiday Closures

Our Office and Model Home will be closed on the following dates

Family Day: Monday, February 20

Good Friday: Friday, April 14

Victoria Day: Monday, May 22

Canada Day: Friday, June 30 & Saturday, July 1

Civic Holiday: Monday, August 7

Labour Day: Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving: Monday, October 9

Christmas Break: Friday, December 15 to Monday January 1, 2018 inclusive

Office will reopen on Tuesday January 2. 2018